Tumor Marker Detection Products
       Tumor marker detection product series use parallel detection capability of biochip technology combined with immunological analysis methods to make simultaneous test of multiple tumor markers, thus solving a problem that has been plaguing people in clinical diagnosis—how to quickly andeffectively  find tumors in the early stage.
 
       The products are based on antibody sandwich immunoassay and  chemiluminescence  methods.Solid matrices are coated with multiple specific antibodies  to capture tumor markers in serum samples, and asecond set of antibodies (labeled with tracer markers) also specific to the tumor markers are applied to trigger catalytic chemical reaction to generate optical signal which is read by a dedicated chip reading instrument for quantitative test of tumor markers.
 
       The products have high sensitivity and specificity, fast test speed, high throughput, low price and so on to be able to make parallel detection of a variety of tumor markers and applicable to screening for populations at high risk of tumors, auxiliary diagnosis of suspected cancer patients and clinical follow-up of cancer patients.
 
       At present, HealthDigit has the following three tumor marker detection products:

肿瘤标志物检测产品
       肿瘤标志物检测系列产品是利用生物芯片技术的并行检测能力,结合免疫学分析方法,对多种肿瘤标志物进行联合检测,从而解决了在临床诊断领域一直困扰人们的难题---如何快速而有效地早期发现肿瘤。
 
       产品基于双抗夹心法的化学发光检测方法,在固相基质上包被多种肿瘤标志物的抗体,捕捉被检测血清样本中对应的肿瘤标志物,结合第二抗体(标有示踪标记物),然后催化化学反应产生光信号,用专门的芯片阅读仪读取光信号,对肿瘤标志物进行定量检测。
 
       产品具有灵敏度高、特异性强、检测速度快、高通量,价格低廉等特点,能对多种肿瘤标志物进行联合检测,适用于肿瘤高危人群筛查,临床疑似肿瘤患者的辅助诊断。临床确诊肿瘤患者的随访等用途。
 
       目前我公司肿瘤标志物检测系列产品有如下三类: